Amalgamated Academy Staff Contacts

Grade Four Ms. Claudia Franey 4-1 English claudiafraney@nlesd.ca
Ms. Lisa Tucker 4-2 English lisatucker1@nlesd.ca
Mr. Kevin Mercer 4-3 English kevinmercer@nlesd.ca
Ms. Nichole Burton 4-4 English nicholeburton@nlesd.ca
Grade Five Ms. Kristen Daniels 5-1 English kristendaniels@nlesd.ca
Ms. Crystal Howell 5-2 English crystalhowell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Wendy O'Reilly 5-3 English wendyo'reilly@nlesd.ca
Mr. Kenneth Fillier 5-4 English kennethfillier@nlesd.ca
Grade Six Ms. Melissa Somerton 6-1 ICF melissasomerton@nlesd.ca
Mr. Keith Delaney 6-2 ICF keithdelaney@nlesd.ca
Ms. Debbie Ryan 6-3 ICF deborahryan1@nlesd.ca
Ms. Tammy Mason 6-4 ICF tammymason@nlesd.ca
Grade Seven Mr. Joe Crowley 7-1 English joecrowley@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ingrid Russell 7-2 English ingridrussell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Kristan Knee 7-3 English kristanknee@nlesd.ca
Mr. Michael Hynes 7-4 English michaelhynes@nlesd.ca
Ms. Annette Neil 7-5 Immersion annetteneil@nlesd.ca
Grade Eight Ms. Undrea Norris 8-1 English undreanorris@nlesd.ca
Mr. Kent Chaulk 8-2 English kentchaulk@nlesd.ca
Ms. Deanne Delahunty 8-3 English deannedelahunty@nlesd.ca
Ms. Sheree Janes 8-4 English shereejanes@nlesd.ca
Mr. Brett Dawe 8-5 English brettdawe@nlesd.ca
Ms. Nadine Morgan 8-6 Immersion nadinemorgan@nlesd.ca
Ms. Allison Parsons 0.5 English allisonparsons1@nlesd.ca
Grade Nine Mr. Christopher Combden 9-1 English chriscombden@nlesd.ca
http://mrcombdenscorner.weebly.com/
Twitter: @MrCombden

Ms. Kathy Drover 9-2 English kathydrover@nlesd.ca
Ms. Meghan O'Rielly 9-3 English meghanorielly@nlesd.ca
Ms. Kristen Rose 9-4 English kristenrose@nlesd.ca
Ms. Rebecca Hiscock 9-5 Immersion rebeccahiscock@nlesd.ca

Mathematics Department Head Ms. Krystal Webber   krystalwebber@nlesd.ca
French Language Department Head Ms. Jolene Dominic jolenedominic@nlesd.ca
Science Department Head Ms. Shauna Bishop shaunabishop@nlesd.ca
Language Arts Department Head Mr. Corey Morgan coreymorgan@nlesd.ca
Instructional Resource Department Head Ms. Diane Janes dianejanes@nlesd.ca
Music Intermediate Ms. Deanne Delahunty deannedelahunty@nlesd.ca
Music Elementary Ms. Sherry Crowley sherrycrowley@nlesd.ca
Imtermediate Art Ms. Undrea Norris undreanorris@nlesd.ca
Physical Education/Athletic Director Ms. Sheree Janes shereejanes@nlesd.ca
Learning Resource/Technology Mr. Ryan Delaney ryandelaney@nlesd.ca
Home Economics Ms. Karen Cranford karencranford@nlesd.ca

Instructional  Resources/Pervasive Needs Ms. Diane Janes   dianejanes@nlesd.ca
Ms. Carolyn Fagan carolynfagan@nlesd.ca
Ms. Michelle Murphy michellemurphy@nlesd.ca
Mr. Brett Dawe brettdawe@nlesd.ca
Ms. Carolyn Pike carolynpike@nlesd.ca
Ms. Kathy Drover kathydrover@nlesd.ca
Ms. Karen Cranford karencranford@nlesd.ca
Mr. Kenneth Crulew kennethcurlew@nlesd.ca
Ms. Stephanie Pollett stephaniepollett@nlesd.ca

Administration Mr. Paul Brown   Principal paulbrown@nlesd.ca
Mr. Roy Sparkes Assistant Principal roysparkes@nlesd.ca
         
Guidance Mr. Michael O'Driscoll   michaelo'driscoll@nlesd.ca
Ms. KerriLynn Morgan kerrilynnmorgan@nlesd.ca
         
Student Assistants Ms. Gail Parsons 4.50 Hours   gailparsons@nlesd.ca
Ms. Faye Rees 5.75 Hours fayerees@nlesd.ca
Ms. Tammy Littlejohn 5.75 Hours tammylittlejohn@nlesd.ca
Ms. Darlene Butler 7.00 Hours darlenebutler@nlesd.ca
         
Office Staff Ms. Amanda Porter 35 Hours   amandaporter@nlesd.ca
Ms. Melissa Bursey 25 Hours melissabrookings@nlesd.ca
         
Custodians Mr. Devin Flynn 8 Hours   devinflynn@nlesd.ca
Ms. Venessa Mercer 8 Hours  
Ms. Lisa Delaney 8 Hours lisadelaney@nlesd.ca

Last modified: Thursday, 28 September 2017, 9:46 AM